play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07930 290821
47 LONDON ROAD, KIRTON, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE20 1JB

Customer reviews of London Road Car Sales

At London Road Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

London Road Car Sales

London Road Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Leanne T on 22 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top Mark's for Top Gear Cars. Bought a BMW 1 series no pressure to buy and very helpful. Gave me a very good price for my old car. Salesperson was very helpful in helping me change my insurance over and also helping me tax it so I could drive away the same day. Highly recommend to anyone after a second hand car.


  • 5

    Relaxed buying experience

    By Matthew G on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a first car for my daughter from top gear cars and must say it was a very relaxing atmosphere with no pressure selling at all. We was left to look round the couple of cars we went to see which again was nice and any questions we had were answered. Bought a ford fiesta daughter loves it. Had one issues since buying the car which was fixed without any issues at all. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    car purchase

    By martin T on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a insignia from the garage in feb.Done a deal with rob on part exchange.Car came with service valet and full mot. Unfourtantly head gasket went after 3 weeks rang up Rob he had car back in and done repairs.Good after sales service and would deff recomened to others and I will be going back when need another vehicle

    Reply from London Road Car Sales on 20/07/19

    Hi Martin I’m glad you are happy with your vehicle. Customer satisfaction is paramount with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards Rob


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Jadon N on 06 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car here for my daughters first car, from the outset the guys here were friendly, polite and professional, there was no pressure to buy anything at any point unlike other dealerships I had recently visited. The car is in great condition for a car of it’s age and fairly priced. I would happily use this dealership again and recommend them 100%


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Colin B on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve purchased my last 3 cars here and had excellent service each time! I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again! Great honest cars from great honest guys!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By mick H on 31 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    hi had a problem with a mini I bought from them 1st class service they came and got car did job five star garage very good service would recommend


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Laurence C on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience no hassle and easy to do business with. Very pleased with X3 and happy with the trade in price given Shame about the owners manual though!


  • 5

    very happy

    By mick H on 08 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    good service no expensive showroom bought second car still running first car from them real people could not be more happy

    Reply from London Road Car Sales on 08/10/18

    Many thanks we are glad you are happy, repeat custom is always appreciated


  • 5

    Great car

    By Joe S on 27 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Rob and Andy sold me Lovely car , just as described at a fantastic price !! I Was apprehensive after reading the1 bad review, but I always take reviews with a pinch of salt, pleased I did . had the car 6 months and the only fault has been a set o window wipers needed. Would buy again 👍


  • 5

    Autumns first car

    By Jim B on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Hi all just bought a car for my daughter and although not an expensive car It is a lovely little runner and she's over the moon with it the people there are very nice to deal with and there was no pressure to buy at any point