play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
07930 290821
47 LONDON ROAD, KIRTON, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE20 1JB

Customer reviews of London Road Car Sales

At London Road Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

London Road Car Sales

London Road Car Sales

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Absolutely perfect

    By Tom C on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. I bought a used golf last week, a common issue on the car came on within a week of having it. Without question the guys got it sorted immediately with no haggling or arguments, can’t recommend enough. I’ve had it before when buying used cars where you’re convinced that the issue is your fault and not covered but there was no hesitation in getting this sorted instantly.

    Reply from London Road Car Sales on 09/04/21

    Secondhand car sales is a mine field ! We try very hard to please everyone, hiccups happen but we work to resolve them Kind regards marco

  • 5

    great hassle free sale

    By robert C on 02 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    brought a car a few months ago now and its been a brill little car no issues at all and no hassle sale aswell also very happy with the price

    Reply from London Road Car Sales on 04/10/20

    Much appreciated, if only everyone left a review. Seems hard to get people to bother these days. We sell several cars weekly but are lucky if we get a couple so reviews in a months ¿

  • 5

    Great service

    By Valerie T on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great hassle free service from these guys brought a C max from them today we reserved it earlier in week because we couldn't get there till today it was cleaned and ready for us to try when we arrived no pressure excellent value for money thanks very much would highly recommended.

    Reply from London Road Car Sales on 26/09/20

    Thank you Val. We received a bad review from a not so nice chap earlier this week. Nice to meet another genuine buyer .

  • 5


    By Hakeem D on 21 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vauxhall astra apparently had a clean sheet on mot sheet went too get the vehicle mot came back with loads off advisories 2 front brake discs two front tyres bold on the (INNER TYRE) and has a different front bumper which is not for foglights and has no connections too the fog lights wires are loose behind the front bumper and the back wiper and also warning light comes up for check water coolant level low i rang top gear cars up one guy agreed on the phone for a full refund and i told him i would come down and then another guy came on the phone swearing and shouting abuse from the phone and said abuse through the phone and said im an idiot for his car being a complete joke AND BLOCKED MY NUMBER I WANTED TOO RETURN THE CAR THE SAME DAY WHEN I WAS OVER THERE HE SAID NO HE IS THE WORST TRADER I HAVE EVER COME AROSS. SWEARS ON THE PHONE AND BLOCKS NUMBERS DISGUSTING BEHAVIOUR .

    Reply from London Road Car Sales on 26/09/20

    We came across a bad apple here guys. We tried our best to please him and do the the right thing!! However it quickly escalated !! I won’t go into details. I ask that you read all the reviews on here and on google ! !! Then make your mind up . We pride ourselves in acting correctly. This gent didn’t

  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By Colin . on 22 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Easy and hassle free buying and px experience. Phoned to arrange viewing of Audi A3 sportback. Car was ready when I arrived and I was able to view the car and have my px inspected all at the social distance guidelines. Had a test drive and brought the Audi. No fuss no hassle no pressure. Great team. Thanks.

    Reply from London Road Car Sales on 04/10/20

    Much appreciated

  • 5

    Great service thanks

    By Paul M on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a jag last Sunday great service no pressure the service from start to finish was brilliant, I had a very minor problem with break sencers it was sorted straight away 10 out 10 thanks

  • 5

    Volvo xc90

    By Clare C on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, no pressure. Sorted an issue with the parking sensors very quickly and kept in regular contact! Many thanks

  • 5

    Top Notch Experience

    By Joseph H on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Vehicle was exactly as described in the advert, and even more stunning in real life than in the photos. M was professional and patient, and went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and make sure i was fully happy with the vehicle before dealing. Thanks to Top Gear Cars for a smooth ride and I would recommend their service to anyone looking for a quality piece of machinery.

  • 5

    Excellent bunch of chaps, and a fantastic car

    By Suzie B on 22 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my BMW in November 2019, easy straight forward purchase. Really nice chaps, no pressure. I did have a few problems with the car, and they were good as gold and stepped up to sort the problems. To be fair one was a 'recall' and the other was unforeseeable, but they paid half towards the bill (from another garage). Every call I made to them was answered (in the past, garages don't want to know any problems after you've left the forecourt); for a female (wrong side of 50yrs) was extremely reassuring. I would definitely buy from them again - sound, and very nice bunch of lads. 10/10

  • 5

    Proud owners of a previously loved Ford C-Max

    By Scott P on 27 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A great friendly team with absolutely no pressure to buy and not pushy at all. Extremely happy with the car we bought and is exactly as described in their advert. They even gave us some money towards a new battery for the key fob (which now works!) Would highly recommend to anyone! Thank you very much, we will be definitely coming back to you when we need another car!