play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07930 290821
47 LONDON ROAD, KIRTON, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE20 1JB

Customer reviews of London Road Car Sales

At London Road Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

London Road Car Sales

London Road Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thumbs up.

    By alan W on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant guy, no pressure, gave me the keys, had a good look round and took it for a drive, no hassle what so ever, sat down had a chat and bought the car.


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Vinnie R on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice and professional guy. Car was exactly as I expected and as advertised. Has no problems taking ownership of an issue if you find one. 100% would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent and polite

    By susan S on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with how I was treated ( female). Explained proses. Helped with automatic car as had not driven one before. Happy with car I purchased. All round excellent experience.

    Reply from London Road Car Sales on 09/04/21

    Happy to help


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By d toader T on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and all like in description 100% recomand Top Gears

    Reply from London Road Car Sales on 08/01/21

    Many thanks seems so difficult to get people to even bother to leave a review these days


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Ayman E on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly , Honest and reliable, clear advice over the phone and when I had issues with the car, they offered repair or immediately full refund.

    Reply from London Road Car Sales on 08/01/21

    Many thanks we try to please everyone but it isn’t easy


  • 5

    No fuss car sales

    By marie S on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vehicle in July from Top Gear. The cars great and exactly what I was looking for. It was a no pressure sale and I would certainly return to this garage in the future.

    Reply from London Road Car Sales on 08/01/21

    Many thanks ¿


  • 5

    No fuss, no hassle.

    By franc T on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative. Made for a very pleasurable experience.

    Reply from London Road Car Sales on 04/10/20

    Many thanks ,


  • 5

    Trustworthy and reliable

    By Rob P on 25 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Honest and reliable , nothing too much trouble, answered all our questions. No pressure sales, we had a small problem with the car we bought , very helpful and understanding, no quarrels with rectifying the small fault. Would highly recommend this used car sales garage. We were more than satisfied and would use the again in the future


  • 5

    Be careful when dealing with this seller

    By K W on 16 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Experience with seller started out pleasant. Felt we could trust the seller. Buying experience was good. Car failed after a few days following purchase, the seller asked me to take the car to nearest garage to diagnose the problem. The seller chose not to repair and offered full refund. Car was returned in good faith. Refund came through to bank account short of the full amount. When I queried it I was told there is a £100 charge to refund my money and I wasn’t reimbursed for the cost of diagnosing the problem at the garage so I was left out of pocket for a car that failed and had to be returned at the sellers request. Ignored by the seller when I challenged these charges.

    Reply from London Road Car Sales on 17/06/21

    Hi there , very sorry you feel disappointed, we offered a full refund subject to the £100 restocking fee as per our terms and conditions . Please understand we had to have the car collected from your house 130 mile round trip . I think the 1 star is harsh we were good enough to collect car and refund you. The car has since been resold with no issues it just needed a new battery . Please reconsider the 1 star !!! We’re we really so bad . Kind regards marco


  • 5

    Very Good Buying Experience

    By Mark R on 19 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Review is belated, however, I have been extremely happy with the purchase and with the benefit of hindsight it is worth a positive review. In Oct 2019 I purchased a Range Rover Sport. Shortly after purchase a warning light came on, the garage took the car back and rectified the fault within 5 days. I have had the vehicle for 16 months and 12000 miles trouble free motoring. The car was very competitively priced, the PX deal was done on the spot allowing me to drive away in the Range Rover, service was courteous and first class. I would buy another car from this dealer.

    Reply from London Road Car Sales on 09/04/21

    Much Appreciated, we try our best to please everyone,


‹ Prev Next ›